Thursday morning

GOOOD MORNING! When I woke up today I were supposed to go to school, but it actually felt kind of pointless because I just have one class today, I´m already ahead in the textbook AND I haven´t missed one single class yet! Therefore I decided to take a day off... I know mum and dad, shame on me, but I felt like I earned it! I went to the Vitamin Shoppe and bought some Bars and Celcius (trying to motivate myself to work out...) I also ended up in another store I can´t remember the name of, but they had all kinds of stuff, and I found Marie Kex, swedish biscuits, I´ll probably be hanging there every day from now on... hehe!!

When I came home I went to the pool, but it was too hot outside and it´s so boring to sunbathe, so I just lay there for like 30 minutes, then I went to the gym!!!!! WOHO! 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?