This has been a fun day...

Seriosly, I don´t think anyone have never ever ever been so bored as I´ve been today! I woke up at 7.00 a.m. From the moment I woked up I sat in the sofa and talked with my mum, Emilia, Elin and Kumayl on skype until like 3.00 p.m.... I was so bored that I googled the word fun (kul), this is what I learned:

Adjektiv:

rolig

Det är inte kul att vara ute när det regnar.

humoristisk

Det var en riktigt kul föreställning!

Etymologi: Av finska kyllä.

Besläktade ord

kulig

I thought you also might be intrested in knowing that...

I´ve also been studying... yeeey what a fun friday! Now I actually wanna do something fun, therefore me, Linnea and Fanny decided that even though we can´t afford it right now (student life...) we´re going out for a bite at one of the fancy restaurants at The Grove!!! Can´t take this "sitting-home-and-relaxing mode" anymore, need to go out and do something!!! 

 


 
Having such a great time with my camera... lol. 



Kom ihåg mig?