November 13th

HEEY!!! It is November right now and it is 32 degrees here in LA, can you believe it!? Wish that I came home earlier so that I could have had a pool day, but at the time I got home it was almost dark outside, so no chilling by the pool for me... tomorrow the weather app says it´s going to be 27 degrees, so I guess that´s not too bad either, and lucky for me I finish at 10.50 a.m. ! 
I just got home from a "great" work out at the gym...I went there with Jasmin and her boyfriend, but I didn´t do much, spent a little time on the cross-trainer and then did some exercises, but that´s it! Anyway, better than nothing. I don´t have the motivation to do anything when I´m at the gym, maybe it is because of the fact that I haven´t been working out for a while... 
 
Here is a pic of Natalie from today´s class, we were told to take portraits of each other after we had finished our miderterm test, which btw I hope I did well on!!! 
 
 
Sweet dreams



Kom ihåg mig?