Monday...

So glad that this day is finally over! As I told you before I had a test in Sport Psychology today, I finished the test in 25 minutes, but I don´t know how well I did though. I always do my test too fast because I want to get it over with... but anyway I hope I did well. At my English class my group and I held a presentation about Pan Pacific Park, it feels so good that I´m done with that now. Well, now I only have one test, one Essay writing in class, and one assignment left for this week, almost half way through! My gym coach was 50 minutes late today, like always. So instead of working out at school Jasmin and I went to the gym at our complex. We ran for 20 minutes then we did some abs and boooooty exercises, and today I even stretched properbly, which I haven´t done since forever! 
 
This is pretty much my life now...
 
Took a picture of this cute talented little man with his flute in todays photography class
 



Kom ihåg mig?