Hurry up december...

Jag vill ha december nu, vill ha den där mysiga julstämningen, sätta på julmusik, baka pepparkakor och lussebullar, pynta och allt det där! Denna julen kommer inte alls bli densamma utan min familj, men som tur är har jag i alla fall min syster här då! Julstämningen lättas upp lite när man går igenom the grove i alla fall. Där har de satt upp ett jättestort träd som de borrat in "grenar" för att få de till en jättegran, de har även byggt upp ett lite tomtebo, där the står "Santa Claus coming soon!"! Jag orkar inte vänta! Jag vill inte gå till skolan...eller plugga, fyfyfy, nu vill jag ha jul, och vet ni vad jag kommer att sakna mest av allt... SNÖ. Förlåt om jag låter värsta depp, men känner en liten saknad efter sverige denna stund...

I want it to be december NOW, I want that wonderful christmas feeling, put on some christmas music, baking gingerbread and saffron buns, decorating and all that stuff! This christmas isn´t going to be the same without my family though, but lucky for me my sister is coming, which makes it all a lot easier! When walking through the grove you get a little bit of that christmas feeling, so I´m happy I live so close! They have set up a huge christmas tree and built up a cute little house where santa claus and his elves will be! On a sign in front of the house it says "Santa Claus coming soon" but I don´t wanna wait! I don´t wanna go to school... or studying, ugh! I want christmas now, and you know what I´m gonna miss most of all for this year´s christmas?... SNOW. Sorry for being such a bummer but I kinda miss Sweden a little bit at the moment...

Pictures from weheartit. 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?