HUNGER GAMES ~ Catching fire

Last night Fanny and I went to The Grove to watch the Hunger Games, but when we were about to grab our seats, we had the same seats as two other people...One of them said to Fanny that he should have the seat because he bought his ticket first, and Fanny said "NO, no I´m sitting here", at the same time, I looked at Fanny´s and mine tickets and realises that we had bought tickets for the wrong day, ours were for the one that was at the same time the day before... and Fanny is still sitting there and arguing with the man. I told Fanny to stand up, but stubborn as she is, she didn´t wanna leave, so I whisper to her "we have the wrong tickets"...then she finally stands up and says "okey you can have your seat then!!!!" haha so embarrassing,lol. Anyway, since it was not our fault they switch our tickets to a later show! 

The movie was really good, it met my expectations, but some parts were sort of hard to understand just for the fact that there were no swedish translation, lol. Anyway, this movie is really worth seing! 












 

Men så härliga bilder!




Kom ihåg mig?